:: Mother Goose's Melodies
Theo Bleckmann

Akimuse [vocals]
Theo Bleckmann [vocals, electronics, toys]
Caleb Burhans [viola, violin, guitar]
Drew Gress [acoustic bass, pedal steel guitar]
Bohdan Hilash [clarinet, bass clarinet, saxophones]
John Hollenbeck [drums, percussion, vibraphone, glockenspiel, crotales]
Rubin Kodheli [cello]
Jo Lawry [vocals, violin]
Fumio Yasuda [piano, fender rhodes]

910 195-2


1. Blue Tail Fly [Trad.]
2. Mary Had A Little Lamb
[L. Mason; Lyrics: Trad.]
3. Three Blind Mice [Trad.]
4. Sing A Song Of Sixpence [Trad.]
5. Hush-A-Bye Baby [Trad.]
6. Little Bo Peep Has Lost Her Sheep [Trad.]
7. Here We Go Round The Mulberry Bush [Trad.]
8. Tom, Tom, the Piper’s Son [Trad.]
9. Polly Wolly Doodle [Trad.]
10. Camptown Races [S. C. Foster]
11. Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star [Trad., Lyrics: J. Taylor]
12. Oh, Dear! What Can The Matter Be [Trad.]
13. Old Folks At Home [S. C. Foster]
14. Skip To My Lou [Trad.]
15. Row, Row, Row Your Boat [Trad.]
16. Hey Diddle Diddle [Trad.]

All arrangements and adpations of the songs by Fumio Yasuda, except track 10 by Theo Bleckmann and John Hollenbeck and track 15 by Theo Bleckmann

total time: 57:00